Honky Tonk Time Machine Collector's Package

Honky Tonk Time Machine Collector's Pack

Out of stock

Product Code:
Honky Tonk Time Machine Collector's Pack

The Honky Tonk Time Machine Collector’s Package includes Honky Tonk Time Machine on CD & vinyl LP, limited edition framed & matted “God and Country Music” lyric sheet hand autographed by George Strait with certificate of authenticity, a “God and Country Music” unisex t-shirt, hat, flag and vinyl sticker. Lyric sheet measures 11” x 14” in a 17” x 20” wood frame with glass. Heathered grey t-shirt is a 100% cotton, unisex tee. Snapback hat features “God and Country Music” logo embroidered on maroon front and has white mesh back. Nylon flag is 3’ x 5’ in size. Vinyl sticker has transparent background and is good for indoor or outdoor use. Sticker measures 5” wide by 3.75” in height.

Your pre-order also includes MP3 download of the track “God & Country Music” upon purchase. Download link will be sent via email.

Track Listing:
1. Every Little Honky Tonk Bar
2. Two More Wishes
3. Some Nights
4. God and Country Music (with Harvey Strait)
5. Blue Water
6. Sometimes Love
7. Código
8. Old Violin
9. Take Me Away
10. The Weight Of The Badge
11. Honky Tonk Time Machine
12. What Goes Up
13. Sing One With Willie (Featuring Willie Nelson)