Honky Tonk Time Machine Deluxe Fan Package

Honky Tonk Time Machine Deluxe Fan Pack A

Out of stock


The Honky Tonk Time Machine Deluxe Package includes Honky Tonk Time Machine on CD & vinyl LP, “God and Country Music” unisex t-shirt, hat, flag and vinyl sticker. Heathered grey t-shirt is a 100% cotton, unisex tee. Snapback hat features “God and Country Music” logo embroidered on maroon front and has white mesh back. Nylon flag is 3’ x 5’ in size. Vinyl sticker has transparent background and is good for indoor or outdoor use. Sticker measures 5” wide by 3.75” in height.

Your pre-order also includes MP3 download of the track “God & Country Music” upon purchase. Download link will be sent via email.

Honky Tonk Time Machine Track Listing:
1. Every Little Honky Tonk Bar
2. Two More Wishes
3. Some Nights
4. God and Country Music (with Harvey Strait)
5. Blue Water
6. Sometimes Love
7. Código
8. Old Violin
9. Take Me Away
10. The Weight Of The Badge
11. Honky Tonk Time Machine
12. What Goes Up
13. Sing One With Willie (Featuring Willie Nelson)